Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Congratulations to our WHS Athletes of the Month!

Excellence For All

upcoming events

January 21 - Monday
No School - RMS & Elementary
No School-Teacher Work Day
No School
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
4:00 PM - RMS Wrestling (Home)
5:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
January 22 - Tuesday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
3:30 PM - DOU 5th Gr. Girls Basket Ball Practice
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 7th gr (home)
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 8th gr @ Jefferson
January 23 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
2:00 PM - DOU Junior Coaches Meeting
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
January 24 - Thursday
3:05 PM - DOU Fifth Grade Art Club
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
3:30 PM - DOU 5th Gr. Girls Basket Ball Practice
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 8th Gr Home
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 7th Gr @ Fort
January 25 - Friday
Webster Movie Night-Doors Open 5:30-Movie at 6:00
10:30 AM - B.O.B.
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
January 28 - Monday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
4:00 PM - RMS Wrestling @ Milton
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
January 29 - Tuesday
Webster Group and Candid Pictures Taken
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
3:30 PM - DOU 5th Gr. Girls Basket Ball Practice
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 7th gr (home)
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 8th gr @ Milton
January 30 - Wednesday
Webster 2nd Gr to Schauer Center
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
2:30 PM - Blood Drive
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
January 31 - Thursday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 7th gr (home)
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 8th Gr Home
4:00 PM - DOU Midyear Parent-Teacher Conferences 4KG - 5th Grade
February 1 - Friday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
February 2 - Saturday
Trivia Night
February 4 - Monday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
February 5 - Tuesday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
4:00 PM - RMS Wrestling @ Johnson Creek
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 8th Gr Home
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 7th Gr @ Lake Mills
4:00 PM - DOU Midyear Parent-Teacher Conference 4KG-5th Grade
February 6 - Wednesday
Webster Playworks Jr Coaches Mtg 2:00-4:00
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
February 7 - Thursday
Webster Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:00pm-7:30pm
3:05 PM - DOU Fifth Grade Art Club
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
3:30 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Schurz Parent/Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 8th Gr Home
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 7th Gr @ Jefferson
4:00 PM - DOU PTO Culver's Night
February 8 - Friday
Popcorn Day
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
February 11 - Monday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 8th Gr Home
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 7th Gr @ Milton
5:00 PM - DOU PTO
February 12 - Tuesday
Webster PTO Mtg 5:30 LMC
WHS Scholarships Due
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 7th gr (home)
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 8th gr @ Fort
5:30 PM - Play and Art Show
February 13 - Wednesday
Webster Parent/Teacher Conferences 2:00pm-5:30pm
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
February 14 - Thursday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
3:30 PM - PTO Meetings
February 15 - Friday
No School - Staff Development Day
No School-Staff Development Day
No School
DOU PTO Family Movie Day at Towne Cinema
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
February 18 - Monday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
4:00 PM - RMS Wrestling (Home)
February 19 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - Parent Teacher Conference
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
4:00 PM - RMS Girls Basketball 7th & 8th Gr B Teams @ JC
February 20 - Wednesday
ACT Statewide Testing - Juniors
No School - Freshman, Sophomores & Seniors
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
2:00 PM - DOU Junior Coaches Meeting
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2019 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.