A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

#GoslingPride

WHS Orchestra Students at the Disney Thanksgiving Parade of Bands

Excellence For All

upcoming events

December 8 - Sunday
Civil Air Patrol
December 9 - Monday
Webster Holiday Program K,1,5
5:30 PM - Human Resources Committee Meeting
6:00 PM - SCH Kindergarten Holiday Concert
December 10 - Tuesday
Webster Holiday Program 2,3,4
8th Gr Boys Basketball at Home 4pm
7th Gr Boys BB at Jefferson 4pm
6:30 PM - SCH- Holiday Program @WHS
December 11 - Wednesday
Webster 2nd&3rd Grades Seal-a-Smile
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
5:30 PM - Policy Review Committee Meeting
December 12 - Thursday
7th & 8th Grade Boys BB "B" teams at Johnson Creek 4pm
Webster 5th Gr D.A.R.E. Graduation 6:30 WHS
3:00 PM - SCH Art Club
7:00 PM - RMS Choir Concert grades 6, 7, 8
December 13 - Friday
Lebanon Holiday Store
SCH Student Council Holiday Shop
December 16 - Monday
6:00 PM - Regular Monthly Board of Education Meeting
December 17 - Tuesday
DOU Winter Music Program Gr. 1-3 and Choir @WHS
8th Gr Boys Basketball at Home 4pm
7th Gr Boys BB at Milton 4pm
December 18 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
December 19 - Thursday
3:00 PM - SCH Art Club
6:30 PM - Band Concert grades 6, 7, 8
December 20 - Friday
2:25 PM - Carolers Visit
December 23 - Monday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
December 24 - Tuesday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
December 25 - Wednesday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
December 26 - Thursday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
December 27 - Friday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
December 28 - Saturday
No School - Winter Break
Winter Break
December 29 - Sunday
No School - Winter Break
Winter Break
December 30 - Monday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
December 31 - Tuesday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
January 1 - Wednesday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
Winter Break
January 2 - Thursday
School Resumes
Classes Resume
3:00 PM - SCH Art Club
5:30 PM - Lebanon PTO Mtg
January 6 - Monday
5:00 PM - RMS PTO Meeting

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2019 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.