A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

.

Congratulations to our FFA Career Development Event Teams on a great year!

Excellence For All

upcoming events

May 27 - Monday
No School
No School-Holiday
No School
May 28 - Tuesday
Webster 1st Gr to Retzer Nature Ctr
DOU 4KG Field Trip Ocon. Children's Play Gallery
4:00 PM - Art Walk on Main Street
May 29 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
2:00 PM - DOU Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
May 30 - Thursday
Webster 3rd Gr to Horicon Marsh
DOU Cookout and Volunteer Appreciation
11:00 AM - DOU Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
1:00 PM - DOU 3rd Gr. Bicycle Safety Course
May 31 - Friday
Webster Wellness Day
1:00 PM - DOU 3rd Gr. Bicycle Safety Course
June 3 - Monday
Webster 5th Gr to Mayville
9:15 AM - DOU KG Field Trip Pizza at Riverside Park
June 4 - Tuesday
Webster Awards Day
Webster PTO Mtg 5:30pm
8:30 AM - DOU Field Day
5:30 PM - Awards Night
June 5 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - DOU 5th Grade Awards Ceremony
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
June 6 - Thursday
Webster Early Release 11:30 Dismissal Last Day for Students
End of Semester
11:30 Release
Last Day of School
Report Cards Home
June 7 - Friday
Graduation Practice/Senior Picnic
June 8 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Graduation Day
June 17 - Monday
4:00 PM - Summer School Open House 4K & Kindergarten
5:00 PM - Summer School Open House Grades 1-12
June 18 - Tuesday
First Day of Summer School Classes
Summer School
June 24 - Monday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2019 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.