Please visit our WUSD Transition Ready page for information and updates.  

A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

.

Excellence For All

upcoming events

September 28 - Monday
2:00 PM - CPR Training
6:00 PM - Regular Monthly Board of Education Meeting
September 29 - Tuesday
2:00 PM - CPR Training
September 30 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
October 1 - Thursday
2:00 PM - CPR Training
October 6 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - College & Career Night
October 7 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
October 13 - Tuesday
Webster Picture Day 9am-1pm for M/T students
October 14 - Wednesday
PSAT Test (Optional)
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
October 16 - Friday
Webster Picture Day 8am-11:30am for Th/F students
October 19 - Monday
5:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
October 21 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
October 22 - Thursday
3:15 PM - P/T Conferences
October 27 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - P/T Conferences

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2020 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.