Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

.

Congratulations to Taylre for having the winning DARE essay!

Excellence For All

upcoming events

December 12 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - DOU Seal A Smile
8:30 AM - DOU 3rd Gr Field Trip to Young Auditorium, Whitewater
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
December 13 - Thursday
3:30 PM - PTO Meetings
4:00 PM - RMS Boys Basketball 7th Grade @ Home
4:00 PM - RMS Boys Basketball 8th Gr @ Lake Mills
7:00 PM - Winter Concert - Band & Orchestra
December 14 - Friday
8:00 AM - Holiday Store
December 17 - Monday
Webster 5th Gr D.A.R.E. Graduation 6:30 WHS
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
6:30 PM - RMS Orchestra Concert 6,7,8
December 18 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - RMS Boys Basketball 8th gr @ Home
4:00 PM - RMS Boys Basketball 7th Gr @ Milton
6:00 PM - DOU Holiday Program "The Littlest Reindeer"
December 19 - Wednesday
Webster Holiday Dinner (Lunch)
8:00 AM - DOU Seal A Smile
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
2:00 PM - DOU Junior Coaches Meeting
December 20 - Thursday
3:05 PM - DOU Fifth Grade Art Club
4:00 PM - RMS Boys Basketball 8th gr @ Home
December 21 - Friday
DOU WHS Carolers Visit
December 24 - Monday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
December 25 - Tuesday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
December 26 - Wednesday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
December 27 - Thursday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
December 28 - Friday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
December 29 - Saturday
No School - Winter Break
December 30 - Sunday
No School - Winter Break
December 31 - Monday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
Winter Break
January 1 - Tuesday
No School - Winter Break
No School-Winter Break
January 2 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
January 3 - Thursday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
January 4 - Friday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
January 5 - Saturday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
January 6 - Sunday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
January 7 - Monday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
January 8 - Tuesday
Webster PTO Mtg 5:30pm
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
January 9 - Wednesday
Webster Playworks Jr Coaches Mtg 2:00-4:00
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
January 10 - Thursday
3:05 PM - DOU Fifth Grade Art Club
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal
3:30 PM - PTO Meetings
January 11 - Friday
3:20 PM - RMS Drama Rehearsal

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2018 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.