A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

.

"Kindness is like snow - it beautifies everything it covers." ~ K. Gibran

Excellence For All

upcoming events

November 13 - Wednesday
DOU 2nd & 3rd Grades Seal-a-Smile
Webster 5th Gr VIP Day 1:00-2:00
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
5:30 PM - Policy Review Committee Meeting
November 14 - Thursday
Webster Fundraiser Pick Up 2:45-5:30 Cafeteria
8th Gr Boys Basketball at Home 4pm
7th Gr Boys BB at Lake Mills 4pm
3:00 PM - SCH Art Club
November 15 - Friday
7:00 AM - 1st Quarter Recognition Breakfast
November 17 - Sunday
Civil Air Patrol
November 18 - Monday
7th Gr Boys BB at home 4pm
5:30 PM - Human Resources Committee Meeting
November 19 - Tuesday
8th Grade Boys BB at Jefferson 4pm
7th Gr Boys BB at home 4pm
November 20 - Wednesday
DOU 2nd & 3rd Grades Seal-a-Smile
Webster Kindergarten VIP Day 1:00-2:00
Holiday Meal
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
5:30 PM - Fiscal Management Committee Meeting
November 21 - Thursday
3:00 PM - Schurz-Garden Club
5:30 PM - Special Board Meeting
6:30 PM - RMS Orchestra Concert Grades 6, 7, 8 6:30pm
November 23 - Saturday
Lebanon Craft/Vendor Fair
8:00 AM - Lebanon Craft Fair
November 25 - Monday
6:00 PM - Regular Monthly Board of Education Meeting
November 26 - Tuesday
End of Trimester 1 (WHS Released at 11:30 a.m.)
8th Grade Boys BB @ Milton 4pm
7th Gr Boys BB at home 4pm
Webster 2nd Gr VIP Day 9:30-11:00
Webster 1st Gr VIP 2:00-3:00
8:45 AM - DOU 5th Gr. Field Trip Milw. Public Museum
2:00 PM - SCH Talent Show
November 27 - Wednesday
No School
No School
No School
NO SCHOOL - Teacher Comp Day
Thanksgiving Break
November 28 - Thursday
No School - Thanksgiving Break
No School-Holiday
Thanksgiving
No School
Thanksgiving Break
November 29 - Friday
No School - Thanksgiving Break
No School
No School
No School
Thanksgiving Break
December 2 - Monday
Trimester 2 Begins 7th Gr non music
5:00 PM - RMS PTO Meeting
December 3 - Tuesday
8th Gr Boys Basketball at Home 4pm
7th Gr Boys BB at Fort 4pm
December 4 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
2:00 PM - Hansen Fundraiser Delivery
December 5 - Thursday
8th Grade Boys BB at Lake Mills 4pm
8th Gr Boys Basketball at Home 4pm
7th Gr Boys BB at home 4pm
3:00 PM - Schurz- Garden Club
5:30 PM - Lebanon PTO Mtg
December 8 - Sunday
Civil Air Patrol
December 9 - Monday
Webster Holiday Program K,1,5
6:00 PM - SCH Kindergarten Holiday Concert
December 10 - Tuesday
Webster Holiday Program 2,3,4
8th Gr Boys Basketball at Home 4pm
7th Gr Boys BB at Jefferson 4pm
6:30 PM - SCH- Holiday Program @WHS
December 11 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Early Dismissal - Collaboration Time
December 12 - Thursday
7th & 8th Grade Boys BB "B" teams at Johnson Creek 4pm
3:00 PM - SCH Art Club
7:00 PM - RMS Choir Concert grades 6, 7, 8
December 13 - Friday
Lebanon Holiday Store
SCH Student Council Holiday Shop

Latest Tweets

Welcome

  • Watertown Unified School District
  • 111 Dodge St.,
  • Watertown, WI 53094 ·
  • Phone: 920 262-1460
  • Fax: 920 262-1469
© 2019 Watertown Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.